10 Steps to Get Started with the Digital Operational Resilience Act

Posted on: September 23, 2022
Author: Fusion Risk Management

Download Now!

The Digital Operational Resilience Act (DORA) is an expansion of the groundbreaking operational resilience requirements first set forth by the Bank of England, FCA, and PRA. The key difference between the DORA and other resilience requirements is that its focus is on Information and Communication Technology (ICTrisk. ICT risk includes both cloud–based and non-cloud–based technology and data service providers (TSPs). 

Fusion created this 10 step guide to help organizations get started with the DORA.

Complete the form to receive an email with a link to access this guide.

Written By

Previous Post

[GRC 20/20] Enabling Integrated Risk & Resiliency Management

Next Post

[Forrester] Business Resilience As A Competitive Advantage

Ready to get started?

Lead the way in operational resilience with Fusion and see how we can build resilience into your organization.